Welcome To Grace World Online

We are delighted that you’ve decided to check out our website! Wherever in the world you are joining us from, we pray that you would radically encounter the love and grace of Jesus Christ and that the Word of God as it goes forth from this ministry would be a blessing to your life and a testimony to share. Our aim is to blanket the whole world with the Gospel of Grace. We believe that as you gain an understanding of God’s grace it will enable you to change your world and live the overcoming life. ~Alex Rubit

Grace World Church Online

Live Stream Times:

Sunday 6:30am PST / 9:30am EST

Tuesday 7pm PST / 10pm EST

Explore our library of Sunday Sermons and Bible Studies.

Learn more about our mission and vision statement.

Download our weekly Grace To Your World Podcast.

Meditate on God’s goodness through our daily grace devotional.

Partner with us to share the Gospel of Grace with the world.

Become A Grace Vision Partner

Connect With Us On Social Media